Customer Reviews



LUTES HEATING & A/C INCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
38
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

39 Total Reviews LUTES HEATING & A/C INC


LUTES HEATING & A/C INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 39 Total Reviews

5 stars
38
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very professional, timely and went above and beyond to help! Was recommended by several people and I understand why. I definitely will recommend in the future and call again for any future needs."
M . B from Elkhart, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Five Stars"
F . B from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Lutes is AMAZING! They always go above and beyond expectations. I will never go through anyone else! Tony is AWESOME!"
J . N from Edwardsburg, MI on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service people are timely, kind, informative, and wonderful to work with. Just as wonderful is their pricing stucture. I would recommend this company to everyone!"
C . O from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I have had a lot of trouble with a seven year old unit that Lutes did not install. Although they didn't install it they were VERY concerned about the unit. The warranty didn't want to cover some of the difficulties because the installing company didn't finalize the warranty paperwork correctly. Lutes and their technician Tony made a lot of telephone calls on my behalf and were successful in getting some work covered. Their concern and perseverance was appreciated."
L . M from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent"
L . H from Edwardsburg, MI on December 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Amazing customer service! Kenny was knowledgeable, informative and not once was I felt that I had to buy something. Each step of the process was smooth from calling and scheduling to the maintenance. Great company! "
A . L from Mishawaka, IN on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace was not starting up so we called Lutes. They were able to get it running again and assured that it should run much more reliably now. Thanks guys!"
S . W from Granger, IN on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)