Customer Reviews



LUTES HEATING & A/C INCstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
29
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

29 Total Reviews LUTES HEATING & A/C INC


LUTES HEATING & A/C INC

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 29 Total Reviews

5 stars
29
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Lutes Heating and Air is a wonderful customer friendly business. I called to have a water heater looked at and Tony was here in about an hour!!! Not only did he fix the water heater quickly, he took the time to work on our air conditioner that was giving us problems! Now that’s service!!! I highly recommend Tony and Lutes for water heater and HVAC repair!!!"
M . T from Granger, IN on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AC died at the beginning of a long weekend. Within 30 minutes, Tony was already at our house. I wanted to learn about what was going on, so Tony talked me through things as he did them, and answered all of my questions. After diagnosing the problem and repairing, our AC was back up very quickly. Our holiday weekend could have been miserable, but thanks to Tony, we were able to keep cool."
A . Y from Granger, IN on September 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional service and informative"
J . F from South Bend, IN on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a couple problems with my A/C unit. Jeremy quickly assessed the situation, explained what needed to be done and had the system back up to peak efficiency in a short time. I will definitely recommend Lutes in the future"
D . B from Elkhart, IN on August 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our A/C was not working at all! I called your company based of recommendation and I am so happy I did! Tony showed up, he has worked on our applicanes for yearsss but with another company! I was so amazed to see him today to complete the work quickly and so professional, as always. "
G . N from Mishawaka, IN on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Unfortunately, our AC decided to quit on a Saturday evening and one of the hottest days of the year. After calling several local HVAC repair services with either not answering or a repair schedule a week out or longer, I contacted Lutes Heating and Cooling. Within 90 minutes someone was on site to make the repairs. I have nothing but high praise for the 2 techs (Tony and Paul) who were able to make the repairs within 30 minutes of their arrival, the system was up and running. They were both extremely knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and answered any question I had. I can honestly say, that after professionally dealing with HVAC contractors as a heavy Industry Facility Manager and Plant Engineer, these guys were are the best I have run across. Lutes Heating and Air Conditioning will now be my "GO TO" group for all of my HVAC service needs and I will Highly Recommend them to others. "
D . M from Dowagiac, MI on June 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had our central air and heat installed and they did a wonderful job. We’re very pleased with their services. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would high recommend this company to anyone. "
J . G from Niles Mi, IN on June 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service, on time and Jeremy was great at explaining everything he was doing.If you are needing service or replacement they will do it right and at a cost that beats all the other local companies often by thousands of dollars."
j . k from South Bend, IN on June 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Professional, courteous, and prompt service. Personable, knowledgeable, and helpful service technicians for both home and business."
B . B from South Bend, IN on June 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I think Lutes heating is the best! Service was great and very detailed, Jeremy is a great tech. I'm glad my friend told me about this company. 5 stars "
M . a from Mish, IN on May 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)