Customer Reviews



LUTES HEATING & A/C INCstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

40 Total Reviews LUTES HEATING & A/C INC


LUTES HEATING & A/C INC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 40 Total Reviews

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Today, our air conditioning stopped working. Your technician, Derek Watson, came to the rescue!! Derek is extremely personable, helpful, and knowledgeable. He fully explained the options to us and was very polite. Within an hour, our air conditioning was fixed and we couldn’t be more pleased. Huge thanks to Lute’s and Derek for a job well done!"
K . K from Granger , IN on June 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have been having problems with my furnace not running and with it being an older furnace I knew this time would come. I called the office to have a service tech come out and take a look at it. Not only did Tony and Doug get there the same day but he was very prompt with his diag. Knowing that my system is 20 years old, I know I’m on borrowed time. Great service, very reliable company. Will be calling them when we replace our system."
R . L from Cassopolis, MI on February 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ALWAYS there for us when needed ... Techs have all been friendly and simply wonderful ... Douglas was all about quick service and getting heat for us in this extreme cold weather today and keeping our bill at a minimum for us ... GREATLY appreciated !!! I highly recommend the scheduled maintenance check on AC/Heat twice a year ... Thank You for the attention to customer service and satisfaction ... "
L . H from Edwardsburg, MI on February 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These guys are awesome, we bought a new furnace and new air conditioner. I am very impressed with the service we recieved and how they went out of their way to help me and all the work they do for the elderly and veterans makes me proud this is where my money went. "
J . H from Elkhart, IN on February 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have never dealt with Lutes Heating & A/C prior to my issue,, but prefer to keep business in "the neighborhood". My service issue was solved by Tony, who was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He had shoe covers and left no mess. He was exactly in my driveway at the time Meghan called to tell me he would arrive. I would recommend this company, and Tony, with great respect and appreciation. The pricing was fair and reasonable. Kudos and thanks....."
H . M from Granger, IN on January 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had new furnace and a/c installed. The guys did a great job. They did very good work way better than I expected. Also want to say Dave is great. Made sure everything was done right and we were happy with the work done. I would recommend Lutes to everyone. "
K . F from , IN on January 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The services we received was wonderful.!There were many different issues going on and the tech helped us with all of them. Would recommend this company to anyone."
k . w from Cassopolis, MI on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time thorough!"
T . E from Mishawaka, IN on November 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tony was at my house within 45 minutes of calling for service. Identified the problem and repaired in no time. Tony’s the guy!"
S . G from South Bend , IN on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am a first time client of Lutes. I have been doing my hvac business with a big national firm for the past ten years for our home and rentals. To get a fresh perspective, I decided to have Lutes install an Aprilaire humidifier and I'm glad I did. The installation was top notch, very professional and the techs spent time explaining the equipment and answering all my questions, prior to and after the install. I will definitely consider them for my future hvac needs. Thanks again to Tony, Aaron and Kerry for a job well done."
D . S from South Bend, IN on September 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)