Customer Reviews



LUTES HEATING & A/C INCstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

40 Total Reviews LUTES HEATING & A/C INC574-272-0538$51539 Bittersweet Road, GRANGER IN


LUTES HEATING & A/C INC

LUTES HEATING & A/C INC/files//lutes-logo.png$574-272-053851539 Bittersweet Road, GRANGER IN
LUTES HEATING & A/C INC/files//lutes-logo.png574-272-0538$51539 Bittersweet Road, GRANGER IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 40 Total Reviews

5 stars
39
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


LUTES HEATING & A/C INC/files//lutes-logo.png$51539 Bittersweet Road, GRANGER IN 574-272-0538" Great service; they have always arrived on time (within the stated window)and do not rush through a furnace or AC checkup. Kenny the technician usually performs service at our house and he is warm, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend Lutes."
from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LUTES HEATING & A/C INC/files//lutes-logo.png$51539 Bittersweet Road, GRANGER IN 574-272-0538" Quick turn-around on quote, competitive pricing, friendly, fast and efficient service. Clean, professional employees who showed on time and completed the job on time."
from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LUTES HEATING & A/C INC/files//lutes-logo.png$51539 Bittersweet Road, GRANGER IN 574-272-0538" Very professional, timely and went above and beyond to help! Was recommended by several people and I understand why. I definitely will recommend in the future and call again for any future needs."
from Elkhart, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LUTES HEATING & A/C INC/files//lutes-logo.png$51539 Bittersweet Road, GRANGER IN 574-272-0538" Five Stars"
from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LUTES HEATING & A/C INC/files//lutes-logo.png$51539 Bittersweet Road, GRANGER IN 574-272-0538" Lutes is AMAZING! They always go above and beyond expectations. I will never go through anyone else! Tony is AWESOME!"
from Edwardsburg, MI on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LUTES HEATING & A/C INC/files//lutes-logo.png$51539 Bittersweet Road, GRANGER IN 574-272-0538" The service people are timely, kind, informative, and wonderful to work with. Just as wonderful is their pricing stucture. I would recommend this company to everyone!"
from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LUTES HEATING & A/C INC/files//lutes-logo.png$51539 Bittersweet Road, GRANGER IN 574-272-0538" I have had a lot of trouble with a seven year old unit that Lutes did not install. Although they didn't install it they were VERY concerned about the unit. The warranty didn't want to cover some of the difficulties because the installing company didn't finalize the warranty paperwork correctly. Lutes and their technician Tony made a lot of telephone calls on my behalf and were successful in getting some work covered. Their concern and perseverance was appreciated."
from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LUTES HEATING & A/C INC/files//lutes-logo.png$51539 Bittersweet Road, GRANGER IN 574-272-0538" Excellent"
from Edwardsburg, MI on December 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LUTES HEATING & A/C INC/files//lutes-logo.png$51539 Bittersweet Road, GRANGER IN 574-272-0538" Amazing customer service! Kenny was knowledgeable, informative and not once was I felt that I had to buy something. Each step of the process was smooth from calling and scheduling to the maintenance. Great company! "
from Mishawaka, IN on November 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LUTES HEATING & A/C INC/files//lutes-logo.png$51539 Bittersweet Road, GRANGER IN 574-272-0538"Our furnace was not starting up so we called Lutes. They were able to get it running again and assured that it should run much more reliably now. Thanks guys!"
from Granger, IN on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)