Customer Reviews



LUTES HEATING & A/C INCstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
33
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

33 Total Reviews LUTES HEATING & A/C INC


LUTES HEATING & A/C INC

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 33 Total Reviews

5 stars
33
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We had our central air and heat installed and they did a wonderful job. We’re very pleased with their services. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would high recommend this company to anyone. "
J . G from Niles Mi, IN on June 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service, on time and Jeremy was great at explaining everything he was doing.If you are needing service or replacement they will do it right and at a cost that beats all the other local companies often by thousands of dollars."
j . k from South Bend, IN on June 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Professional, courteous, and prompt service. Personable, knowledgeable, and helpful service technicians for both home and business."
B . B from South Bend, IN on June 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I think Lutes heating is the best! Service was great and very detailed, Jeremy is a great tech. I'm glad my friend told me about this company. 5 stars "
M . a from Mish, IN on May 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful service, from the moment I made the first phone call, to the completion of having my furnace installed! Every person I interacted with was friendly, kind, helpful and knowledgeable throughout. In fact, they worked around my schedule in order to complete the installation, so I didn’t have to take off any time at all from my job. They did wonderful work and I highly recommend this company!"
E . F from South Bend, IN on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very impressed with Tony! Great service."
K . A from Granger, IN on April 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Installed my new 20 seer heat pump system perfectly. Ripped out my old geo and installed a new 97% Armstrong furnace. I love my new system. The house is so much quieter and warmer. They cleaned up when they was done I would highly recommend lutes. "
P . W from Cassopolis, MI on April 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the quote through the install to final warranty paper work, Lutes HVAC provide prompt professional service. Tony, Aaron and Kyle were all extremely proficient, knowledgeable and friendly when performing their various job responsibilities. I would definitely recommend Lutes for any heating and cooling needs."
J . W from Granger, IN on March 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied with our experience and will definitely be repeat customers. We have pet rats and had been trying to keep them warm with a space heater bc our heat went out when our basement flooded. They were super accommodating with getting us in the same day. They were very honest and great to work with. The reviews I read about them going above and beyond for their customers is very true. I would highly recommend them."
C . H from South Bend, IN on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Lutes goes above and beyond to take care of us every time. We have used this company for several years now and each experience is professional, timely, and thorough. They have proven themselves both knowledgeable and trustworthy in addition to being wonderful and pleasant to work with--whether on the phone or in person! Lutes has our highest recommendation!"
S . G from Granger, IN on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)