We value the feedback our customers provide.


Angie's List - A grade
See the full report

 

To Your Success - 4.9 out of 5
See the full report

 

 

Humidifier install

"Excellent! Their customer service is delightful on the phone and quick to schedule and respond to our needs. We just closed escrow on a house last week and within a few days they sent someone to assess the system, clean it, and make recommendations. This week we had our humidifier installed in a timely and professional manner. It was no problem to adjust the time of my appt when I realized I had a conflict with my kids' schedule. Friendly; great work; good value."
- Angie's List reviewer, 9/1/16

 

Routine Maintenance

"Great! Very friendly. Professional. On time. Lutes provides free service checks every six months. We put in a new furnace in 2010. They were just out last month to check our air conditioner. They did a great job cleaning it and said everything looks great. No charge."
- Angie's List reviewer, 6/10/14

 

recommended

"I was so impressed with your company that I recommended to a friend who is going to use you to purchase and install a new furnace and air conditioner."
- C.K. from Granger on To Your Service, 06/26/17

 

Customer Service

"Appreciate Lutes working with us on our tight schedule. Tony called and said that he could come early and showed up when he said he would. Also, really appreciate the honesty on the condition of our units and no pressure to purchase Overall a great experience."
- D.R. from Granger on To Your Service, 06/26/17

Full, thorough service

"I like it that they take they time to do the cleaning and servicing of our furnace and air conditioner thoroughly and explain what they are doing along the way. I have 2 homes that I have them service; they've replaced my water heater and now they can clear our ducts too. I trust them, 'nuff said."
V.H. from Mishawaka on To Your Service, 10/13/16

 

AC/Furnace replacement 

"Kyle was very friendly. The first thing he did was explain everything that they were going to do. They did a great job of protecting the work area and the path through the house to it. The job was done in a timely manner and I am very happy with the quality of the work. After the installation was done Kyle explained how everything worked and made sure I was ok with the job. I will use Lutes again."

-Google Reviewer, 2/13/17

 

 

Furnace tuneup

"Excellent job...highly recommend! Furnace tuneup, changed filter, added freon to AC (no additional charge). Signed up for annual service which includes service on both units, a 15% discount on any service, and no OT for off-hours."
- Angie's List reviewer, 8/27/15

 

Work Ethic

"After working with 2 other so called best or great Heating and Air company's I was very disappointed. This all changed with a call to Lutes Heating & Air conditioning. Paul, Kenny and the rest of his crew are truly at the top of their profession. They completed the installation exactly as they had promised. I would rate them 6 stars if I could, they definitely earned a 5 star rating."

-Google Reviewer, 06/26/17